This crazy, crazy, crazy Journey

I hope all this pain, all of this heartache is worth every bit of it. I know I have hurt and so has she. All I have left now are prayers. If she finds other people then I have no choice but to be happy for her. I can no longer go on alienating her. I can no longer go on with much else other than wishing her all the best and pray that God can make things right between us again, some way, some how. Not only did I lose someone I loved very much, I lost a very, very, very close friend of mine that understood me like no one ever has. A friend that was there during my lowest points and there to celebrate my highlights. I hope she does get around to reading all this. I am sorry for the dumbest of things. All this over 30 seconds of me being impatient. Thirty seconds has led me to some of the worst of pains. I can never wish this upon anyone, not even my worst enemies.

Leave a comment