I could really use a wish right now

Ever wish that anyone was paying attention to you? I know it sounds childish, but right now I just want one person to read what I have to write. I won’t mention her name because I don’t want this to be tied back to her. It’s not fair nor right to her.
Regardless, if that one special woman is reading this, can we please make it work. I’ve realized that there is nothing, nothing either one of us could never work out. I know I’ve hurt you because of my anger, I have changed drastically, I have changed so much. I want you to know that I love you so much and I will make things work. I can’t promise you the world, all I can promise you is that I will be there. I can’t promise you a mansion, all I can promise is a roof over your head. I love you so much. I miss you far more than anyone ever thought I would miss anyone. I love you dearly. I pray every day for you for you to be happy. Please keep reading this. If you get married, then please let me know. If you are still single one year from when we broke up, August 9, 2010, then I will be in your town and all you will have to do is just show up. If you are not her and you are reading this, I ask you to pray for me that I will be back together with the woman I truly love.

Leave a comment